top of page
  • Writer's pictureKirinyth

Sponsored - KSD Senpai is Forever Online

Updated: Oct 16, 2020


This is a sponsored post for Kieran Stephens Designs (KSD). Find out what sponsored posts are here.


Hi, my name is Kirinyth and I wear leggings as pants. Deal with it.


Do you remember when that was a bit of an online thing in real life? Everywhere I looked (Facebook, twitter, Instagram etc) I saw someone complaining that they don’t want to see “x” body type wearing leggings because [insert some stupid comment here].


At the time I was both horrified that people were so insistent it had anything to do with them - if you don’t like it, don’t look! - and embarrassed because I am of the “x” body type. Strangely enough, the whole thing actually made me go out and buy a few pairs of leggings to wear in protest. I’m glad I did because they’re bloody comfortable and look adorable with my dresses!



Which does actually bring me to the leggings shown in the images. Given that I’m online a lot, and I’m pretty sure some people are convinced I don’t actually sleep, I felt a kin-ship with these leggings as soon as I saw the name: Forever Online Leggings.

They may as well have been called “Kirinyth wear me to death already”. If I can wear out a pair of pants in SL I think it will be these.


I’m also a t-shirt fiend. I love them. All kinds; long, short, cropped, ripped and ones with slogans. I love old ones and new ones and soft ones. I love patterned t-shirts, plain tees and baseball tees. Cap sleeved, relaxed sleeve or drop shoulder. If it’s a t-shirt then chances are good I will love it. If it’s also pink: shut up and take my money.


So if you’re like me and you wear leggings as a protest and love t-shirts you should probably take a little look at KSD and see what goodies you can find!



I’m wearing


Top: [KSD] senpai (red) Knot Shirt

Pants: [KSD] - Forever Online Leggings

Shoes: REIGN.- Arianna Sneakers (Maitreya-Flat) Regular


Hair: .Olive. the Lizzie Hair


Skin: [Glam Affair] Vicky Skin [ Lelutka ] 005

Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V5.2

Mesh Head: LeLUTKA Fleur Head 2.0

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page