top of page
  • Writer's pictureKirinyth

Sponsored - Colour Block my Blogger Dreams

Updated: Nov 13, 2020


Edit:

12th November 2020

As of today, KSD has been closed. I am sorry for any inconvenience this causes. I am also so proud of Kieran and their decision to pursue the things that create joy!! Thank you for the awesome times and all the chats. Good luck in all your future endeavours Kieran!


Hey, how are you? It’s been a minute since I talked about KSD so I thought I’d jump right in today and update you on the model requests!


I may have taken a simple theme and run away with it in my last sort-of sponsored post. I made it a little more complicated than it needed to be, something I am exceptionally good at!


I shouldn’t have talked about just models, as that’s not entirely what Kieran is after. Yeah, I know, I absolutely got it in my head to talk about models and diversity and while my post still stands, on its own, it’s not really helpful for KSD!


So, let’s look at what Kieran, you know the owner and creative genius behind KSD, is actually looking for in regards to bloggers, models and diversity:


  • Female Bloggers

  • Male and Trans Bois Bloggers

  • Tweenster* and Youth Bloggers


As a blogger we are also, usually, required to model the items we’re given access to. Hence where I got stuck on the “model” bit.


*I understand age play and avatars under 18 years of age are a topic of much discussion within SL. KSD doesn’t sell items that are sexual in nature or may be construed as such. Their items consist of clothing, and while some of the items do include language not suitable for young children it is not altogether inappropriate.


Love, Kirinyth




Tailor Made

Top & Skirt: Kieran Stephens Design - Colors PsychicBlu Hoodie Skirt

Socks: Spoiled - Gamer Under Knee Socks


Jewellery & Accessoires

Necklace: Cae :: Kitten 2 :: Necklace OC


The Beauty Department

Eyeshadow BOM: [theSkinnery] Aurora Makeup - outer shadow (color)

Eyeliner BOM: [theSkinnery] Aurora Makeup - graphic lines

Lipstick BOM: TONE 2 BoM - The Gathering Lip Color A7

Nail Polish Applier: alaskametro<3 - "Alaska's Favs" nail polish appliers set

Hair: -FABIA- < Lilak>


Skin: Not Found - Azzy Skin Sorbet

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page