top of page
  • Writer's pictureKirinyth

Sponsored - KSD Booty Game Jacket



Just when you thought I’d forgotten to write about Kieran Stephens Designs I go and spring this post on you! This is a sponsored post for KSD. You can read more about what sponsored posts mean here.


I love wearing jeans and t-shirts, both in real life and Second Life. It’s the embodiment of comfort and I love being able to create various looks from the basics. As a side note, the very first item of clothing I actually bought when I came back to Second Life was a pair of jeans. Actually it was a fatpack so I have all the colours; because colours mean options.


Anyway, I was going through my KSD goodies and I came across this glorious top and jacket and it spoke to me in ways that clothes should not speak to anyone. (I can’t believe your mind went there! What kind of pixels do you take me for!?)


I put this t-shirt and jacket combo on and I was hooked. Then I rifled through my already too full inventory for the perfect items to make this my IDGAF Happy Cat look.

Yes, that’s what we’re going to call this one.


There are plenty of other slogans to get hold of too. So, you know, you could potentially wear a different slogan each day or, better still, you can wear the one that fits your mood for that day!

Am I the only person that chooses their clothes based on how they're feeling?


You see it, you like it, you want it, you get it (here)*


I am wearing:


Top: [KSD] Booty Game Jacket

Pants: Blueberry - Group Gift - Joggers <3

Shoes: Bleich - Warning - Vaporwave


Makeup

Eyeshadow and Cheek Hearts: Izzie's - Valentine's Make-Up Set (Valentine's Gift)

Lipstick BoM: Izzie's - 90's Lipstick raspberry


Nail Polish Applier: alaskametro<3 - "Alaska's Favs" nail polish appliers set


Hair: Wasabi // Autumn Mesh Hair - SL Frees & Offers GIFT


Skin: [Glam Affair] Rowan Skin [ Lelutka ] 005

Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara V5.2

Mesh Head: LeLUTKA Fleur Head 2.0


Love, Kirinyth


*Parody of Ariana Grande’s song 7 Rings.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page