top of page
  • Writer's pictureKirinyth

Contemplations


Shout out to the old me and everything you showed me Glad you didn't listen when the world was trying to slow me No one could control me, left my lovers lonely Had to fuck it up before I really got to know me 5 Second of Summer, Old Me

This song is absolutely, 100%, stuck in my head at the moment. It played on my real life device while I visited Eterea. Since the sim is so peaceful and allows for contemplation I was able to really think about my new adventures and my journey ahead.

Thank you old me; you did a good job to get us here!


Location: Eterea http://ow.ly/pBhv50Bpfac.


I am wearing: Top: DEAD DOLL Knotted Shirt (free gift at Uber) Jeans: Maitreya Zipper-Skinny Jeans Shoes: REIGN Arianna Sneakers

Tattoo: Carol G Doris TaTToo (free gift at Uber)


Hair: Stealthic Vigil Skin: Glam Affair - Rowan 005 Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara Head: LeLUTKA Evolution Fleur


Love, Kirinyth

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page