top of page
  • Writer's pictureKirinyth

Second Pride and the Kirinyth

I am so excited I can barely contain myself! Firstly, I got myself a job hosting at Big Daddy’s Rock Club. This place is huge and has been going for years. I’m still pinching myself because I’m usually too shy to apply to the big clubs and because I talk myself out of applying as I’m not good enough. I have no idea why I thought I could but who cares?! I just have to git gud!


Secondly, and the biggest excitement, I will be hosting at Second Pride!! I applied for heaps of positions thinking I would get one or two if I’m lucky, but they came back and said I could have lots so I’m running around (virtually) squealing my head off like a banshee!


Me!

Second Pride!


OMG THIS IS GOING TO BE SO MUCH FUN!


Naturally, I ran to the venue to look around and get some pictures and just generally squeal at how amazing everything looks and I love the windlight as I usually don’t end up using the locations windlights because they – ahem – don’t make my pixels look pretty. The windlight for Second Pride is glorious and I am so here for it.


The Second Pride venue also looks amazing. I barely did the stage justice let alone the seating area or food stands. But whatever, it just means you’re more likely to come visit and see the fantastic place for yourself – see what I did there!?


Alright now for the big information, the days and times I’ll be hosting: Friday 6/9/2023 6pm-8pm DJ Tony with host Kirinyth

Saturday 6/10/2023 5pm-6pm D-Luv with host Kirinyth

Tuesday 6/13/2023 8pm-10pm DJ Morgen with host Kirinyth

Thursday 6/15/2023 6pm-8pm DJ Maripoza with host Kirinyth

Friday 6/16/2023 10pm-Midnight DJ TBA with host Kirinyth

All times are SLT (US Pacific Standard Time).


You can also find the full schedule here


Location: Second Pride


Tailor Made

Top: Blueberry - Pride 23 - Ace Tee (GROUP GIFT)

Pants: Frayed Sloane Jeans

Shoes: Semller - Scallop Sneakers Sticker


Jewellery & Accessoires

Piercings: leL standard pack


The Beauty Department

Eyeshadow Applier: M&M : BOM Makeup Layers - PRIDE – Free gift from Pride at Home

Nail Polish Applier: [Som] Pride Nails – Free gift from Pride at Home

Hair: DOUX - Ines hairstyle


Skin

Mesh Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara

Mesh Head: LeLUTKA Fleur EVO X Head




7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page